Segestion, nuestras delegaciones en España y Portugal


Segestion en España


Segestion Alicante

Av. de Denia, 140 Bajos - Complejo Vistahermosa

03016 Alicante

Tel: 96 644 89 06 - Fax: 96 592 33 20

E-mail: alicante@segestion.com


Segestion Barcelona

Calle Tarragona 149-157, Planta 3

08014 Barcelona

Tel: 93 452 08 20 - Fax: 93 452 08 21

E-mail: barcelona@segestion.com


Segestion Madrid

Calle Juan Esplandiú, 13, planta 11

28007 Madrid

Tel: 91 350 90 06 - Fax: 91 350 2014

E-mail: madrid@segestion.com


Segestion Sevilla

Av. de Emilio Lemos, 2-2º Módulo 203. Edif. Torre Este

41020 Sevilla

Tel: 95 421 96 29 - Fax: 95 421 96 65

E-mail: sevilla@segestion.com


Segestion Valencia

C/ Beatriz Tortosa, 31 Bajos

46021 Valencia

Tel: 96 353 01 70 - Fax: 96 353 01 80

E-mail: valencia@segestion.com


Segestion Vigo

c/ Colón, 6, 5ºB

36201 Vigo

Tel: 986 43 01 44 - Fax: 986 44 29 17

E-mail: vigo@segestion.com


Segestion Zaragoza

Paseo de la Constitución, 4 - 5ªPlanta

50008 Zaragoza

Tel: 976 900 063 - Fax: 976 40 10 57

E-mail: zaragoza@segestion.com

Segestion Lisboa

Rua Rosa Araujo, 30 - 4 Piso

1250-195 Lisboa

Tel. 707 454 454 - Fax: 211 454 211

E-mail: portugal@segestion.com